Sales & Support: Request A Quote
Home

GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD Contact Info

Good quality C1S Lable Paper for sales
Good quality C1S Lable Paper for sales
BMPAPER has good services by offering good quality bond paper and in-time online services. You can always get in touch with them anytime

—— Hassane Alkara

white kraft paper ! Awesome product, fast shipping, great price....As described, no problems! Thanks

—— Stephen Smith

I'm Online Chat Now

GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD

Address : No3529,Huangpu Eastroad, Huangpu District,Guangzhou City,China
Factory Address : No3529,Huangpu Eastroad, Huangpu District,Guangzhou City,China
Worktime : 9:00-17:30(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86--18026277975(Working time)   86--18026277975(Nonworking time)
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Ms. Cindy
Job Title : Sales
Business Phone : 86-18026277975
VIBER : 86-18026277975
WHATSAPP : 86-18026277975
Skype : cindybmpaper
Email : cindy@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Summer
Job Title : sales
Skype : BMPAPER
Email : Summer@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Kelly
Job Title : sales
Skype : BMPAPER
Email : kelly@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Vivian
Job Title : sales
Skype : BMPAPER
Email : vivian@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Wendy
Job Title : Sales
Skype : BMPAPER
Email : Wendy@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Jane
Job Title : sales assitant
Skype : BMPAPER
Email : Jane@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Mr. Jackson
Job Title : sales
Skype : BMPAPER
Email : jackson@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Cyrine
Job Title : sales
Skype : cyrinehe
Email : cyrine@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Mr. bmpaper
Job Title : sales manager
Skype : BMPAPER
Email : bmpaper@bmpaper.com;
Contact Details
GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Ms. Cindy

Tel: 86--18026277975

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)